Ink, Iron, And Free.

Most importantly, I am from the most easterly point in Canada – None other than Newfoundland and Labrador.
Although it’s a rock in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean it has more life, character and compassion than anywhere my travels have taken me. Surrounded by wind, rain, fog and saltwater.¬†For a living I’m a creative soul, I love to express my personality through my clothes, my art, my food, tattoos and my career. By night I’m a steel worker. Structural, rebar, welder and rigger. By day I’m a diver. Embracing our frigid blue Atlantic one day at a time. I hunger for adventures and find comfort in homemade blankets and tea.

Warning: this will consist of my day to day adventures and wherever they may take me. Travel, work, my kitchen, and my makeup bag of course. Be prepared, I challenge you to keep up.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Julie says:

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve added you guys to
    our blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

